Blankets , hot chocolate & cosy days

Hello, it’s a beautiful , crisp , Autumn Saturday morning  and I have nothing to do apart from spend a cosy day at home. There is nothing I love more than Autumn! I love the colours : bright oranges, yellows and deep reds. I love wrapping up warm in a blanket with a hot chocolate in my hands and i love looking out the window to all the beautiful scenery. Also, with all the beautiful colours I can take some really beautiful photos(like the ones i took this morning above) of all the leaves, trees,  squirrels eating their acorns and hopefully the hedgehogs trudging along the garden. So yes, i would have to say Autumn is my favourite season!

Also, there is one thing I am really looking forward to… Next week my sister and her boyfriend are coming down from Manchester and then my brother and his girlfriend are coming as well, and we are going to a pumpkin floatilla, which will be amazing and i can’t wait to lift my Autumn mood even more and hopefully get some really pretty photos. I’m wishing and praying there’s loads of massive pumpkins there as well and of course me and my mom have got one already on our stairs. Obviously i will tell you all about it afterwards but until then, join me in the cosy autumn mood and maybe tell me some things you really love about Autumn or perhaps, things you don’t like (like being absolutely FREEZING walking to school!).

A very busy body … busying away …

 

Leave a comment